BE PART OF THE FREW

We are a young FilmCrew from Munich, Germany, committed to making movies not only for their own sake but also to use this emotional medium to foster social impact. To change people‘s minds – and lives!

We are working in two fields: Cinematic and Commercial. The common ground of both is the story as the core of every catchy format. We put in some extra passion and an out-of-the-box-mindest to make every project unique and – this should fit to everything one does – fun.

 

Spending years together at university had us grow into a grossed crew. Trust, friendship and a shared vision have been our key drivers from the beginning. Therefor, as we seek the same values in the people we are working with, we have gathered a large circle of like-minded talents, clients and friends around our core team: the FREW

Toby Schmutzler
Toby Schmutzler

Director & CEO toby@filmcrew.media

press to zoom
Kevin Schmutzler
Kevin Schmutzler

Director & CEO kevin@filmcrew.media

press to zoom
Lydia Wrensch
Lydia Wrensch

Producer lydia@filmcrew.media

press to zoom
Caroline Muhl
Caroline Muhl

Producer caroline@filmcrew.media

press to zoom
Jonas Baumann
Jonas Baumann

Director jonas@filmcrew.media

press to zoom
Andreas Wittmann
Andreas Wittmann

DOP andi@filmcrew.media

press to zoom
Serge Mateso
Serge Mateso

Digital Artist serge@filmcrew.media

press to zoom
Markus Spona
Markus Spona

Secret CEO markus@filmcrew.media

press to zoom
Jakob Nardozza
Jakob Nardozza

Editor jakob@filmcrew.media

press to zoom
Otto Spiewok
Otto Spiewok

DOP www.vtopia360.com

press to zoom
Niklas Heinzerling
Niklas Heinzerling

Digital Artist http://niklasheinzerling.de

press to zoom
Klaus Kneist
Klaus Kneist

Director http://klauskneist.com

press to zoom
Matthias Wallot
Matthias Wallot

DOP www.matthiaswallot.com

press to zoom
Emil Spiewok
Emil Spiewok

Director www.vtopia360.com

press to zoom
Konstantin Nergert
Konstantin Nergert

DOP

press to zoom
Martin Rieger
Martin Rieger

Sound Engineer https://www.vrtonung.de

press to zoom