BE PART OF THE FREW

We are a young FilmCrew from Munich, Germany, committed to making movies not only for their own sake but also to use this emotional medium to foster social impact. To change people‘s minds – and lives!

We are working in two fields: Cinematic and Commercial. The common ground of both is the story as the core of every catchy format. We put in some extra passion and an out-of-the-box-mindest to make every project unique and – and this should fit to everything one does – fun.

 

Spending years together at university had us grow into a grossed crew. Trust, friendship and a shared vision have been our key drivers from the beginning. Therefor, as we seek the same values in the people we are working with, we have gathered a large circle of like-minded talents, clients and friends around our core team: the FREW

Toby Schmutzler
Toby Schmutzler

Director & CEO toby@filmcrew.media

press to zoom
Kevin Schmutzler
Kevin Schmutzler

Director & CEO kevin@filmcrew.media

press to zoom
Lydia Wrensch
Lydia Wrensch

Producer lydia@filmcrew.media

press to zoom
Caroline Muhl
Caroline Muhl

Producer caroline@filmcrew.media

press to zoom
Jonas Baumann
Jonas Baumann

Director jonas@filmcrew.media

press to zoom
Felix Zachmann
Felix Zachmann

Director felix@filmcrew.media

press to zoom
Markus Spona
Markus Spona

Secret CEO markus@filmcrew.media

press to zoom
Klaus Kneist
Klaus Kneist

DOP http://klauskneist.com

press to zoom
Niklas Heinzerling
Niklas Heinzerling

Creative Producer http://niklasheinzerling.de

press to zoom
Otto Spiewok
Otto Spiewok

DOP www.vtopia360.com

press to zoom
Emil Spiewok
Emil Spiewok

Director www.vtopia360.com

press to zoom
Nina Rühr
Nina Rühr

Creative Producer www.sinnbild-media.de

press to zoom
David Kasperowski
David Kasperowski

DOP david@filmcrew.media

press to zoom

DOP www.matthiaswallot.com

press to zoom
Martin Rieger
Martin Rieger

Sound Engineer https://www.vrtonung.de

press to zoom
Martin Hagler
Martin Hagler

Sound Engineer www.sinnbild-media.de

press to zoom